Attack on Titan Episodes Hindi Subbed

Several hundred years ago, humans were nearly exterminated by Titans. Titans are typically several stories tall, seem to have no intelligence, devour human beings and, worst of all, seem to do it for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A small percentage of humanity survived by walling themselves in a city protected by extremely high walls, even taller than the biggest Titans. Flash forward to the present and the city has not seen a Titan in over 100 years. Teenage boy Eren and his foster sister Mikasa witness something horrific as the city walls are destroyed by a Colossal Titan that appears out of thin air. As the smaller Titans flood the city, the two kids watch in horror as their mother is eaten alive. Eren vows that he will murder every single Titan and take revenge for all of mankind.

Attack on Titan Season 01 (Hindi Subbed)



Episode 01 – Tumhaare Liye Saal 2000 Me Shiganshina Ki Tabaahi Part 1


Episode 02 – Uss Din Shiganshina Ki Tabaahi, Part 2


Episode 03 – Ek Halki Si Umeed Insaaniyat Ki Vaapisi Part 1


Episode 04 – Sipaahi Banne Ka Waqt Insaaniyat Ki Vaapisi Part 2


Episode 05 – Pehla Yudh Trost District Ke Liye Jung Part 1


Episode 06 – Wo Duniya Jo Uss Chhoti Ladki Ne Dekhi Thi Trost District Ke Liye Jung Part 2


Episode 07 – Chhota Sa Blade Trost District Ke Liye Jung Part 3 


Episode 08


Episode 09 – Uski Left Arm Ki Kahaani Trost District Ke Liye Jung Part 5


Episode 10 – Jawaab Trost District Ke Liye Jung Part 6


Episode 11 – Idol The Struggle for Trost Part 7


Episode 12 – Zakhm Trost District Ke Liye Jung Part 8


Episode 13 – Iraade Ki Jeet Trost District Ke Liye Jung, Part 9


Episode 14 – Ankhey Jinhey Abtak Naa Dekha Tha Palatwaar Ka Mauka Part 1


Episode 15 – Special Operation Squad Palatwaar Ka Mauka Part 2


Episode 16 – Wo Jo Karna Zaroori Hai Palatwaar Ka Mauka Part 1


Episode 17 – Female Titan 57th Expedition Part 1


Episode 18 – Vishaal Peido Ka Jungle 57th Expedition Part 2


Episode 19 – Dard 57th Expedition Part 3


Episode 20 – Erwin Smith 57th Expedition Part 4


Episode 21 Crushing Blow The 57th Exterior Scouting Mission Part 5


Episode 22


Episode 23 Smile Assault on Stohess Part 1


Episode 24 Mercy Assault on Stohess Part 2


Episode 25 Wall Assault on Stohess Part 3 Season 01 Finale


Attack on Titan Season 02 (Hindi Subbed)


Episode 26 Beast Titan


Episode 27 I m Home


Episode 28 Southwestward


Episode 29 Soldier


Episode 30 Historia


Episode 31 Warrior


Episode 32 Close Combat


Episode 33 The Hunters


Episode 34 Opening


Episode 35 Children  


Episode 36 Charge


Episode 37 Scream Season Finale


Attack on Titan Season 03 (Hindi Subbed)


Episode 1


Episode 2  


Episode 3


Episode 4


Episode 5


Episode 6


Episode 7


Episode 8


Episode 9


Episode 10


Episode 11 


Episode 12


Season 4

AIR ON April 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

59 − 50 =