Star vs. the Forces of Evil Hindi Episodes

Intergalactic warrior Star Butterfly arrives on Earth to live with the Diaz family. She continues to battle villains throughout the universe and high school, mainly to protect her extremely powerful wand, an object that still confuses her.

Star vs. the Forces of Evil Season 01 Hindi All Episode List

Episode 01 Party with a Pony
Episode 02 School Spirit
Episode 03 The Other Exchange Student
Episode 04 Quest Buy
Episode 05 Diaz Family Vacation Brittneys Party
Episode 06 Mewberty Pixtopia
Episode 07 Lobster Claws, Sleep Spells
Episode 08 Blood Moon Ball, Fortune Cookies
Episode 9 Freeze Day-Royal Pain
Episode 10 St. Olgas Reform School for Wayward Princesses
Episode 11 Mewnipendence Day The Banagic Incident
Episode 12 Interdimensional Field Trip Marco Grows A Beard
Episode 13 Storm the Castl2e

Star vs. the Forces of Evil Season 02 Hindi All Episode List

Episode 1 My New Wand Ludo in the Wild
Episode 2 Mr. Candle Cares Red Belt
Episode 3 Star on Wheels Fetch
Episode 4 Star vs. Echo Creek Wand to Wand
Episode 5 Starstruck Camping Trip
Episode 6 Starsitting On the Job
Episode 7 Goblin Dogs By the Book
Episode 8 Game of Flags Girls Day Out
Episode 9 Sleepover Gift of the Card

Episode 10 Friendenemies Is Mystery
Episode 11 Hungry Larry Spider with a Top Hat
Episode 12 Into the Wand Pizza Thing
Episode 13 Page Turner Naysay
Episode 14 Bon Bon the Birthday Clown
Episode 15 Raid the Cave Trickstar
Episode 16 Baby Running with Scissors
Episode 17 Mathmagic The Bounce Lounge
Episode 18 Crystal Clear The Hard Wa
Episode 19 Heinous All Belts Are Off
Episode 20 Collateral Damage Just Friends
Episode 20 Collateral Damage Just Friends
Episode 21 Face the Music2
Episode 22 Starcrushed
Episode 22 Starcrushed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *