X-Men: Evolution Hindi Episodes

X-Men: Evolution is an American animated television series about the Marvel Comics superhero team X-Men. In this incarnation, many of the characters are teenagers rather than adults. The series ran for a total of four seasons from November 2000 until October 2003 on Kids’ WB, which has made it the third longest-running Marvel Comics animated series, behind only Fox Kids’ X-Men and Spider-Man animated series. The series began running on Disney XD on June 15, 2009.

X-Men: Evolution Hindi All Episode List

Episode 07 The Toad the Witch and the Wardrobe


1 Comment

  1. please immediately upload full animated series all season x-men, x-men evolution, wolverine & the x-men, star trek, godzilla, Star Wars Resistance, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Batman Beyond, The Batman (2004–2008), The New Batman Adventures (1997–1999), The Transformers (1984–1987), Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2003–2010), Justice League Action (2016– ), Superman (1996–2000), Batman: The Brave and the Bold (2008–2011), Spider-Man (2003), Masters of the Universe vs. the Snake Men (2002–2004), Transformers: Cyberverse (2018– ), Transformers: Energon (2004), Transformers: Armada (2002–2003), Transformers: Rescue Bots (2011–2016), Green Lantern: The Animated Series (2011–2013), Beast Wars: Transformers (1996–1999), Spider-Man (1981–1987), Spider-Man Unlimited (1999–2005), G.I. Joe (1985–1986),Beware the Batman (2013–2014), The Incredible Hulk (1996–1998), Iron Man (1994–1996), Fantastic Four (1994–1996), Fantastic Four: World’s Greatest Heroes (2006–2010) in hindi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 3 = 4