Xiaolin Chronicles Hindi Episodes

Xiaolin Chronicles is a Canadian animated/CG television series and the revival and sequel series to Xiaolin Showdown. The series premiered on August 26, 2013, with three back-to-back episodes serving as a preview. The full series premiered on September 14, 2013.

Xiaolin Chronicles Season 01 Hindi All Episode List

Episode 01 – A New Monk in Town


Episode 02 – A Girl Named Willow


Episode 03 – The Fall of Xiaolin


Episode 05 – Xiaolin Redemption




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 1 = 1