Zak Storm Hindi Episodes

The adventures of Zak Storm – a headstrong and adventurous kid swept into the Bermuda Triangle while trying to win a surfing competition. Once inside, Zak partners up with a magical sword that allows him to transform into a swashbuckling, renegade hero to face the numerous perils of the unique and diverse Seven Seas of the Triangle.

Zak Storm Season 01 Hindi All Episode List

Episode 01 Origins Part 1
Episode 02 Origins Part 2
Episode 03 Morlock the Unstoppable
Episode 04 Witch Overboard
Episode 05 Freezing Point
Episode 06 The Voice of Chaos
Episode 07 Troll Diving
Episode 08 The Seas Seven
Episode 09 Spirited Away
Episode 10 The Swap
Episode 11 A Jellyfish of Legend
Episode 12 Lemuria Attacks
Episode 13 Mutiny on the Demoniac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

30 − = 27